To close your account, please click on the "Close Account" button at the bottom of the “Billing” page.

Note: We will remove your booking page from Google - it can take a few days to be removed from search engines, during which it will still show up in search results, but the link will not work.

Please note if you change your mind or require this data later it is unlikely we will be able to recover the account.

Did this answer your question?