Once an appointment is booked, you and your customers can see the details of it, along with the messages and notifications that have been sent.
To open this page, open the calendar on your phone or desktop, and click on the booking.
You can also add private notes and track whether those messages have been received and read by your customers.
You can see every action carried out for the appointment (when it was done and by whom). For example, if you are trying to find out who has cancelled an appointment and when the customer did so, just click on it and look through its history.
10to8 helps you keep organised. It saves you time and will make sure that you and your clients are always on the same page.